Kontakt

Happylab Wien
Schönngasse 15 - 17
1020 Wien

E-Mail: wien@happylab.at
Tel: +43 1 3084666-0

 

Front Desk Service
Dienstag 9 - 12 & 14 - 17 Uhr
Mittwoch 9 - 12 & 14 - 19 Uhr
Donnerstag 9 - 12 & 14 - 17 Uhr
ausgenommen Feiertage

Für Mitglieder 24/7 geöffnet

Team

Karim Jafarmadar
CEO / Founder
karim.jafarmadar@happylab.at

Roland Stelzer
CEO / Founder
roland.stelzer@happylab.at

Christoph Groß
Lab Manager Wien
christoph.gross@happylab.at

Leyla Jafarmadar
Communications Manager
leyla.jafarmadar@happylab.at

Lukas Krasser
Lab Manager Wien
lukas.krasser@happylab.at

Joanna Kowolik
Projektmanagement
joanna.kowolik@happylab.at

Christian Riedlsperger
Lab Manager Salzburg
christian.riedlsperger@happylab.at

Henrike Sand
Lab Manager Berlin
henrike.sand@happylab.de

Daniel Schindler
Lab Manager Berlin
daniel.schindler@happylab.de

Silvia Schürz
Logistics Manager
silvia.schuerz@happylab.at