ContaCt

Happylab Berlin
Demminer Straße 3
13355 Berlin

E-Mail: berlin@happylab.de
Tel: +49 30 30807863

Team

Karim Jafarmadar
CEO / Founder
karim.jafarmadar@happylab.at

Roland Stelzer
CEO / Founder
roland.stelzer@happylab.at

Leyla Jafarmadar
Communications Manager
leyla.jafarmadar@happylab.at

Lukas Krasser
Lab Manager Vienna
lukas.krasser@happylab.at

Joanna Kowolik
Project management
joanna.kowolik@happylab.at

Hannah Prattis
Lab Engineer Vienna
hannah.prattis@happylab.at

Christian Riedlsperger
Lab Manager Salzburg
christian.riedlsperger@happylab.at

Henrike Sand
Lab Manager Berlin
henrike.sand@happylab.de

Daniel Schindler
Lab Manager Berlin
daniel.schindler@happylab.de

Silvia Schürz
Logistics Manager
silvia.schuerz@happylab.at