ContaCt

Happylab Salzburg
Techno-Z Salzburg (Techno 5)

Jakob-Haringer-Straße 8
5020 Salzburg

E-Mail: salzburg@happylab.at
Tel: +43 662 249666-0

 

Front Desk Service
Tuesday 9 am - 1 pm
Wednesday 6 - 10 pm
Thursday 1 - 5 pm
excluding public holidays

Open for members 24/7

Team

Karim Jafarmadar
CEO / Founder
karim.jafarmadar@happylab.at

Roland Stelzer
CEO / Founder
roland.stelzer@happylab.at

Christoph Groß
Lab Manager Vienna
christoph.gross@happylab.at

Leyla Jafarmadar
Communications Manager
leyla.jafarmadar@happylab.at

Lukas Krasser
Lab Manager Vienna
lukas.krasser@happylab.at

Joanna Kowolik
Project management
joanna.kowolik@happylab.at

Christian Riedlsperger
Lab Manager Salzburg
christian.riedlsperger@happylab.at

Henrike Sand
Lab Manager Berlin
henrike.sand@happylab.de

Daniel Schindler
Lab Manager Berlin
daniel.schindler@happylab.de

Silvia Schürz
Logistics Manager
silvia.schuerz@happylab.at