Workshops

In our regular guided tours, trainings and workshops we provide you with necessary know-how to use the digital fabrication tools at Happylab. There are workshops for adults as well as kids and teenagers. 

Next Dates

Wednesday, 21.08.2019
20:00
Schneidplotter Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Thursday, 22.08.2019
17:00
Tiefziehgerät Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Wednesday, 28.08.2019
20:00
Form2 3D Drucker Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Wednesday, 04.09.2019
20:00
Prusa 3D Drucker Workshop / Happylab Wien (free of charge)
20:00
Stratasys 3D Drucker Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Thursday, 05.09.2019
17:00
Tiefziehgerät Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Wednesday, 11.09.2019
20:00
Lasercutter Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Friday, 13.09.2019
09:00
Fab Lab Bootcamp / Happylab Wien (345 €, Registration required)

Wednesday, 18.09.2019
20:00
CNC Fräse Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Thursday, 19.09.2019
17:00
Tiefziehgerät Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Wednesday, 25.09.2019
20:00
Schneidplotter Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Friday, 27.09.2019
18:00
Lasercut-Sessions / DIY-Textilmodifikation / Happylab Wien (48 €, Registration required)

Wednesday, 02.10.2019
20:00
Form2 3D Drucker Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Thursday, 03.10.2019
17:00
Tiefziehgerät Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Wednesday, 09.10.2019
20:00
Prusa 3D Drucker Workshop / Happylab Wien (free of charge)
20:00
Stratasys 3D Drucker Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Friday, 11.10.2019
18:00
Lasercut-Sessions / DIY-Textilmodifikation / Happylab Wien (48 €, Registration required)

Wednesday, 16.10.2019
20:00
Lasercutter Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Thursday, 17.10.2019
17:00
Tiefziehgerät Einschulung / Happylab Wien (free of charge)

Einschulungen

Basics regarding the use of the machines at Happylab

offers for school classes and groups

guided tours & workshops for groups

Jigsawing is so yesterday!

WORKSHOPS for kids and teenagers

Individual Support

Support of the realisation of your project